Please, pay attention that you must have java scripts enabled in your browser while placing an order in our WebStore.


Various Artists - Vestibule of Hell

Cart Price: 15.00 EUR or 16.00 USD
Format: 12"LP + booklet
Genre: Death Metal
Country: various
Release date: 2016
Label: Wolfsbane Records
Availability: Available

Compilation 12"LP featuring: Entrapment, Pentacle, Wound, Rude, The howling wind, Denial , Icons of brutality Lucifericon, Bombs of hades, Hacavitz, Eternal rot, Nekrofilth, Sonne adam and Dead will walk. Black vinyl 600 made, 180 gr vinyl and comes with a booklet. Artwork by Putrid Matt.

Agonia Records ® 2012