Please, pay attention that you must have java scripts enabled in your browser while placing an order in our WebStore.


Den Saakaldte - All Hail Pessimism

Cart Price: 22.00 EUR or 24.00 USD
Format: 12" gatefold DLP [ deep purple ]
Genre: Depressive Black Metal
Country: Norway
Release date: 2014
Label: Agonia Records
Availability: Available

Den Saakaldte's debut album for the first time on vinyl.

Limited to 50 copies double deep purple vinyl in gatefold sleeves. Comes with an exclusive bonus track Wheel of Fortune (Pentagram cover).

Track list:

1. Audhumla     
2. La vinteren vare evig     
3. Vandringen     
4. Satans synder     
5. Frykten for det opprinnelige øde     
6. Samma skrot, samma korn     
7. Drikke ens skål     
8. Mesias     
9. Den endelige tankens ufravikelige konsekvens
10. Jag är den fallna
11. Wheel of Fortune (Pentagram cover)

Agonia Records ® 2012

Dear Customer,

Your privacy is important to us, which is why we want to inform you about our updated privacy notice here and regulations which you can find here. If you agree with our terms and policy, please,