Aosoth - IV: An Arrow in Heart - DLP


CENA: 75.00 PLN

Format: 12" gatefold black DLP
Gatunek: Black Metal
Kraj: France
Data wydania: 2017 re-release
Wytwórnia: Agonia Records
Strona www:

Limitowana do 500 sztuk reedycja na podwójnym czarnym winylu + kod do pobrania albumu w wersji cyfrowej.

Lista utworów:
1.     An Arrow in Heart
2.     One with the Prince with a Thousand Enemies
3.     Temple of Knowledge     
4.     Under the Nails and Fingertips    
5.     Broken Dialogue 1    
6.     Broken Dialogue 2    
7.     Ritual Marks of Penitence

© AGONIA RECORDS. All rights reserved.

Dear Customer,

Your privacy is important to us, which is why we want to inform you about our updated privacy notice here and regulations which you can find here. If you agree with our terms and policy, please,