Endezzma - Erotik Nekrosis - LP


PRICE: 20.00 EUR OR 22.00 USD

Format: 12"LP (red)
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Release date: 2012
Label: Agonia Records

The seven-track album, which will be the band?s debut full length and a follow up to 2008?s MCD Alone, is to be titled Erotik Nekrosis

Erotik Nekrosis has a line-up of musicians who between them can lay claim to decades of experience garnered in the earlier and darker recesses of the Norwegian Black Metal scene and which includes Morten Shax on vocals, the late Trondr Nefas (Urgehal, Beastcraft, Angst Skvadron, Vulture Lord) and Mattis Malphas (Beastcraft) on guitars, Sregroth (Urgehal, ?smegin) on bass and Carl Balam (Nattefrost, Astaroth, ex Infernal) on drums.  It was recorded at the Slaughterhaus Studio in Oslo and crafted by the Hollywood producer Robert Blix.  Artwork is by the Kazakhstani artist Alexandr Balinets. Track listing for Erotik Nekrosis is as follows:

1) Junkyard Oblivion
2) Enigma of the Sullen
3) Against Them All
4) Swansong of a Giant
5) Hollow
6) Krossing the Rubikon
7) Soulcleansing

Limited to 100 handnumbered copies red vinyl.

© AGONIA RECORDS. All rights reserved.

Dear Customer,

Your privacy is important to us, which is why we want to inform you about our updated privacy notice here and regulations which you can find here. If you agree with our terms and policy, please,