Nocturnal Breed - Napalm Nights - DLP


PRICE: 22.50 EUR OR 24.50 USD

Format: 12" gatefold DLP (green)
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Norway
Release date: 2014
Label: Agonia Records

New album in 7 bloody years. Norwegians are coming back with a punch of epic, old school Thrash Metal album. Features guest appearance of Darkthrone's Nocturno Culto on vocals and guest guitar participation of A.E. Rattlehead. Features the original guitaris, recently reunitd with the band I. Maztor alongside S.A. Destroyer, Tex Terror and new guitarist Vidar Fineideth.

Limited to 100 copies double, military green vinyl with gatefold insert with lyrics, A2 poster and laser-cut Speed Metal Legions full color patch + a digital download exclusivelly via Agonia Records Webstore.

Track list:

01. The Devil Swept The Ruins (stream:
02. Speedkrieg
03. Cursed Beyond Recognition
04. The Bitch of Buchenwald
05. Napalm Nights
06. Thrashiac
07. Dawn Campaign... Flamethrower Ridge
08. Under The whip
09. Dragging The Priests
10. Krigshisser (D.N.K.)

© AGONIA RECORDS. All rights reserved.

Dear Customer,

Your privacy is important to us, which is why we want to inform you about our updated privacy notice here and regulations which you can find here. If you agree with our terms and policy, please,