Urgehal - Through Thick Fog Til Death

Cart Price: 10.00 EUR or 12.00 USD
Format: Limited digipack CD
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Release date: 2004/2010
Label: Agonia Records
Website: img/articles/rd_login.jpg
Availability: Available

Re-release of the corpse-ripping 4th full lenght album of Urgehal on a limited, noble digipack CD with 12 pages booklet with improved layout and linear notes.

track list:

1.     666
2.     Possessed (Raped by Evil)
3.     Raise the Symbols of Satan
4.     Invasion
5.     Through Thick Fog Till Death
6.     Mirror Satan
7.     Satanic Deathlust
8.     Dead Cold December
9.     Død, død og atter død
10.     Supreme Blasphemy
11.     Mankind Murder

Agonia Records ® 2012