VI - De Praestigiis Angelorum - CD


PRICE: 10.00 EUR OR 12.00 USD

Format: 6 panel digipak CD
Genre: Black Metal
Country: France
Release date: 2015
Label: Agonia Records

6 panel digipak CD.

VI is a French black metal trinity, made of current and ex-members of Aosoth and Antaeus. Their debut full-length album, "De Praestgiis Angelorum", bestirs within the characteristic black metal niche developed by the said bands, with the addition of expanded guitar work, choirs and subtle sample parts. VI describes their music as "extreme, devoted black metal with illuminated chaos".

- Featuring INVRI (Aosoth, ex-Antaeus) on guitars and vocals.
- Featuring BST (Aosoth, ex-Antaeus, ex-Aborted) on bass.
- Featuring Blastum (ex-Aosoth, ex-Antaeus, Merrimack) on drums.
- Recorded, mixed and mastered in BST Studio (Antaeus, Hell Militia, Aosoth, Vorkreist).
- Cover artwork by Alexander L. Brown (Leviathan, Stargazer, Bölzer, Darkthrone).
- For fans of for fans of Deathspell Omega, Funeral Mist, Aosoth, Ascension, Svartidaudi, Antaeus.


1. Et in pulverem mortis deduxisti me.
2. Par le jugement causé par ses poisons.
3. La terre ne cessera de se consumer.
4. Regarde tes cadavres car il ne te permettra pas qu'on les enterre.
5. Une place parmi les morts.
6. Voil? l'homme qui ne te prenait pas comme Seigneur.
7. Il est trop tard pour rendre gloire. Ainsi la lumi?re sera changée en ombre de la mort.
8. Plus aucun membre ne sera rendu.

© AGONIA RECORDS. All rights reserved.

Dear Customer,

Your privacy is important to us, which is why we want to inform you about our updated privacy notice here and regulations which you can find here. If you agree with our terms and policy, please,