Urgehal - Atomkinder - LP


PRICE: 16.00 EUR OR 18.00 USD

Format: 12"LP (black)
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Release date: 2021 re-press
Label: Agonia Records

3rd press on a classic black vinyl limited to 500 copies + digital download code. Includes with 4 bonus tracks.

Missed by many, Atomkinder - the third album by the Nowregian horde Urgehal -  is not less potent than the band's breakthrough releases Through Thick Fog Till Death and Goatcraft Torment. Over half an hour of familiar, orthodox yet uncompromising second wave black metal, carry the same energy and attitude that made a name for the band in the underground circles of extreme music. Urgehal's vision of black metal remains monochromatic, apoplectic and unforgivably fast, with a dose of death metal tendencies. Bad luck or bad marketing have currently turned this release a true gem in the group's history, tracing back to 1992.

Re-release of Urgehal's classic 3rd album with original cover artwork and the most effective line-up consisting of Trondr Nefas, Enzifer and Uruz.

01. Atomkinder
02. Nocturnal Revelation
03. Through the Grace of Hell
04. Nyx
05. Ripping Corpse
06. Antichrist
07. Bleed Suffer Die
08. Sodomizer (live)*
09. Flames of Black Candles (live)*
10. Image of the Horned King (live)*
11. The Eternal Eclipse (live)*

*exclusive vinyl bonus tracks

© AGONIA RECORDS. All rights reserved.

Dear Customer,

Your privacy is important to us, which is why we want to inform you about our updated privacy notice here and regulations which you can find here. If you agree with our terms and policy, please,