Urgehal - Through Thick Fog Till Death - LP


PRICE: 16.00 EUR OR 18.00 USD

Format: 12"LP (black)
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Release date: 2021 re-press
Label: Agonia Records

3rd press on a limited to 500 copies black vinyl. Released with insert with lyrics and digital download code.

Side A
1. 666
2. Possessed (Raped by Evil)
3. Raise the Symbols of Satan
4. Invasion
5. Through Thick Fog till Death
6. Mirror Satan
Side B
7. Satanic Deathlust
8. Dead Cold December
9. Død, død og atter død
10. Supreme Blasphemy
11. Mankind Murder

© AGONIA RECORDS. All rights reserved.

Dear Customer,

Your privacy is important to us, which is why we want to inform you about our updated privacy notice here and regulations which you can find here. If you agree with our terms and policy, please,