Please, pay attention that you must have java scripts enabled in your browser while placing an order in our WebStore.


Urgehal - Goatcraft Torment

Cart Price: 15.00 EUR or 16.00 USD
Format: 12"LP (black vinyl)
Genre: Black Metal
Country: Norway
Release date: 2016 re-release
Label: Agonia Records
Availability: Available

Limited to 400 copies black vinyl with insert + digital download code.

Re-release of the classic album of URGEHAL. First time on black vinyl since 2006.

01. Goatcraft Torment
02. Risus Sardonius
03. Antireligiøs
04. Dødsmarsj til Helvete
05. Satanic Black Metal in Hell
06. Nefastus Nex Necis
07. Gathered Under the Horns
08. Selvmordssalme
09. Sentiment of Chaos
10. Et steg nærmere Lucifer

Agonia Records ® 2012

Dear Customer,

Your privacy is important to us, which is why we want to inform you about our updated privacy notice here and regulations which you can find here. If you agree with our terms and policy, please,