Please, pay attention that you must have java scripts enabled in your browser while placing an order in our WebStore.


Impiety - Advent of...

Cart Price: 20.90 EUR or 22.90 USD
Format: 12"MLP (silver w/ engraving)
Genre: Black/Death Metal
Country: Singrapore
Release date: 2016
Label: Agonia Records
Availability: Available

Limited to 111 handnumbered copies green vinyl with engraved side B. Comes with printed inner jacket and a large exclusive poster.

Impiety's 2011 mini album finally released on a noble vinyl under exclusive license from Pulverised Records.

Track listing:
1. Advent of Nuclear Baphomet
2. Ave Satanas
3. Blood Ritual Defamation

Agonia Records ® 2012