Please, pay attention that you must have java scripts enabled in your browser while placing an order in our WebStore.


Code - Lost Signal

Cart Price: 11.90 EUR or 12.90 USD
Format: 12"MLP (transparent)
Genre: Progressive Black Metal
Country: United Kingdom
Release date: 2017
Label: Agonia Records
Availability: Available

Limited to 389 copies transparent 12"MLP including a booklet and a digital download code.

In the summer of 2016 Code spent some time in a studio in England to experiment with tracks from their back catalogue of four albums. The idea was to re-visit past works from a different angle and Lost Signal is the result...

1. On Blinding Larks
2. Cocoon
3. Affliction
4. The Rattle of Black Teeth
5. The Lazarus Cord
6. Brass Dogs

Agonia Records ® 2012

Dear Customer,

Your privacy is important to us, which is why we want to inform you about our updated privacy notice here and regulations which you can find here. If you agree with our terms and policy, please,