Code - Lost Signal

Cart Price: 15.50 EUR or 17.50 USD
Format: 12"MLP (splatter)
Genre: Progressive Black Metal
Country: United Kingdom
Release date: 2017
Label: Agonia Records
Availability: Available

This is a pre-order. The item will be available February the 25th 2017.

Limited to 111 handnumbered copies transparent vinyl with black splatter 12"MLP including a booklet and a digital download code.

In the summer of 2016 Code spent some time in a studio in England to experiment with tracks from their back catalogue of four albums. The idea was to re-visit past works from a different angle and Lost Signal is the result...

1. On Blinding Larks
2. Cocoon
3. Affliction
4. The Rattle of Black Teeth
5. The Lazarus Cord
6. Brass Dogs

Agonia Records ® 2012