Aborym - Dirty - DLP


CENA: 69.99 PLN

Format: 12" gatefold DLP + CD
Gatunek: Industrial Extreme Metal
Kraj: Italy
Data wydania: 2013
Strona www:

Limitowany do 400 sztuk żółty winyl (kolor siusków) + pojedynczy CD!

ABORYM - powraca z 6. w karierze, podwójnym albumem zatytułowanym "Dirty".

Klip promocyjny:; Premierowy utwór:;

Obecny skład zespołu: Fabban - wokale, bass, syntetyzatory ,Paolo Pieri (Hour Of Penance) - gitary, klawisze i programowanie oraz Bard “Faust” Eithun (Blood Tsunami, Mongo Ninja, ex-Emperor) - perkusja.

Lista utworów: LP 1. 1. Irreversible Crisis; 2. Across the Universe; 3. Dirty; 4. Bleedthrough; 5. Raped by Daddy; 6. I don’t Know; 7. The Factory of Death; 8. Helter Skelter Youth; 9. Face the Reptile; 10. The Day the Sun Stopped Shining; LP 2. 1. Fire Walk With Us (new version originally released on “Fire Walk With Us”); 2. Roma Divina Urbs  (new version originally released on “Kali Yuga Bizarre”); 3. Hallowed Be Thy Name (Iron Maiden Cover); 4. Comfortably Numb (Pink Floyd Cover); 5. Hurt (Nine Inch Nails Cover); 6. Need for limited loss (new track);

© AGONIA RECORDS. All rights reserved.

Dear Customer,

Your privacy is important to us, which is why we want to inform you about our updated privacy notice here and regulations which you can find here. If you agree with our terms and policy, please,